amrad.git
2 years ago(no commit message)
w4ri [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 13:34:13 +0000 (09:34 -0400)]

2 years ago(no commit message)
w4ri [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 10:11:46 +0000 (06:11 -0400)]

3 years agoFirst Post
aa4hs [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:22:01 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
First Post

3 years agoCreate a blog page
aa4hs [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:20:31 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Create a blog page

3 years agoMade external URLs linkable.
aa4hs [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 13:38:25 +0000 (09:38 -0400)]
Made external URLs linkable.

3 years ago(no commit message)
w4ri [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 12:13:09 +0000 (08:13 -0400)]

3 years agomake img XHTML markup validate
aa4hs [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 03:22:20 +0000 (23:22 -0400)]
make img XHTML markup validate

3 years agodelete extra old footer
aa4hs [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 03:18:09 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
delete extra old footer

3 years agomake img XHTML markup validate
aa4hs [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 03:08:05 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
make img XHTML markup validate

3 years agouse markdown --- for horizontal rule.
aa4hs [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 03:02:10 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
use markdown --- for horizontal rule.

3 years agoinitial commit
Maitland [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 01:11:35 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
initial commit