Annual meeting

Paul L Rinaldo prinaldo at
Fri Dec 9 09:27:34 CST 2005


At the AMRAD Annual Meeting on Thursday, December 8, elections were held
for Directors and Alternates. Those receiving the most votes were elected
as Directors for the 2006-2007 term, as follows:

Frank Gentges, K0BRA
André Kesteloot, N4ICK
Paul Rinaldo, W4RI

The following were elected as Alternates (in case a Director is unable to

Paul Mooney, K4KRE
Terry Fox, WB4JFI

Congratulations to all.

Secretary Iain McFadyen is preparing minutes of the Annual Meeting, which
will appear in the Jan-Feb 2006 AMRAD Newsletter.

Paul, W4RI
AMRAD President:

More information about the Tacos mailing list