AMRAD Election results

prinaldo at prinaldo at
Sun Dec 14 05:31:30 CST 2008

The outcome of the Director election at the Annual Meeting was as follows:
 Terry Fox, WB4JI, Director 2009-2010
 George Lemaster, WB5OYP Director 2009-2010
 Rob Seastrom, AI4UC, Alternate 2009
 Paul Mooney, K4KRE, Alternate 2009
 Paul Rinaldo, W4RI
 AMRAD President

More information about the Tacos mailing list